A Matter of Life and Death

Track List

1 Different World Smith, Harris 4:17
2 These Colours Don’t Run * Smith, Harris, Dickinson 6:52
3 Brighter Than a Thousand Suns Smith, Harris, Dickinson 8:44
4 The Pilgrim Gers, Harris 5:07
5 The Longest Day Smith, Harris, Dickinson 7:48
6 Out of the Shadows Dickinson, Harris 5:36
7 The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg Murray, Harris 7:21
8 For the Greater Good of God Harris 9:23
9 Lord of Light Smith, Harris, Dickinson 7:25
10 The Legacy Gers, Harris 9:20

* An adapted previously unreleased live version of this song can be found in-game


28 August 2006



Kevin Shirley, Steve Harris


EMI, Sanctuary (US)



Sarm West Studios